Secret Society write up in the Stranger…

February 24, 2011

 

Photo by Invisible Hour

http://lineout.thestranger.com/lineout/archives/2011/02/23/secret-society-at-syndicate

 

Secret Society Wednesdays at The Syndicate (formerly Vela) got a write-up in the Stranger this week.  Come down and check us out on Wednesdays,  as soon as I get back from Indiana to visit my father I will be getting back to work on the mural project.  I am really looking forward to starting to paint.  talk to you soon.

On a side note, I wanted to thank everyone who came out to my father’s benefit.  It was a great success. Thank You.

Leave a Reply

